EVENT SCHEDULE | 2/10/19 – 2/17/19

Check out some of the Rebel Federation’s Minecraft events for this week!
Use THIS website to find your time zone if you’re unsure of it and if the time isn’t listed.

This Week’s Events

==== Sunday the 17th ====

User Choice Event!
You, the members of RF, will be able to decide what kind of event we’re going to have this day! Leave a comment below with your event suggestion and we might just run with it.
When:
10:00am PST, 11:00am MST, 12:00pm CST, 1:00pm EST, 6:00pm GMT, 7:00pm CET
Where:
play.townyorigins.com

Use THIS website to find your time zone if you’re unsure of it and if the time isn’t listed.

NEXT EVENT: User Choice Event!


Redd

Rebel Federation Minecraft Division Leader

3 Comments:

  1. Maybe a building competition

  2. Minecraft hide and seek maybe? or capture the flag

  3. Free build in creativemode and or build contest within teams or houses?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *